Lactose Shield


Many people do not know that I am lactose-intolerant (different from a dairy allergy). I never thought it was relevant to mention that to family and friends for the longest time because I felt that my dietary restriction was an inconvenience.

Unfortunately for me, I suffer from a rare side effect, nausea. It is not easy to avoid products since many have milk ingredients in them. I actively avoid products to reduce my symptoms.

Luckily, my search on Amazon lead me to this supplement. My lactose-intolerance is not severe so I usually take 1 pill a day. I bring some with me when I go out in case I need more. If I eat and I feel the oncoming symptoms, taking another pill usually works for me.

Leave a reply. Links in comment section are counted as spam and are deleted.

